S.M. Patel College of Home Science (A Charutar Vidyamandal Institute)

CENTRAL COMMITTEE IN - CHARGE FACULTY FOR THE YEAR 2018-19

Name of the Dhara / Portfolio	Officer In-charge of Dhara / Portfolio
President	Dr. Bhavana Chauhan
Vice President	Ms. Vijaya Agarwal
Sarjanatmak Abhivyakti Dhara	Ms. Alpana Shah
Geet Sangeet Nritya Dhara	Dr. Sharda Joshi
Gyan Dhara	Ms. Kalpana Srivastava
Natya Dhara	Ms.Tanvi Makwana
Khel kud Dhara (Sports)	Mr. Ranjeet Bhagora
Samudayik Seva Dhara (NSS)	Dr. Mittal Barot
	Ms. Minal Chauhan
NCC	Ms. Padmaja Puppala

OTHER COMMITTEE IN-CHARGE FACULTY FOR THE YEAR 2018-19

Portfolio	In-Charge
IQAC	Ms. Sushma BatraDr. Nidhi Gupta
Career and Placement	 Ms. Vijaya Agarwal
Computer	– Ms. Trusha lad
Magazine	 Dr. Yogesh Vadwala
Staff Secretary	– Ms. Shazia Sharma
Alumni Association Committee	– Ms. Tanvi Makwana

Hostel	– Ms. Shazia Sharma
College website	 Ms. Kalpana Srivastava
Publicity	Mr. Derrit Dherenn
rublicity	– Mr. Ranjit Bhagora
ICT Facility	– Ms. Trusha Lad
	– Mr. Ranjit Bhagora
BISEG	– Mr. Ranjit Bhagora
Udisha	– Ms. Shazia Sharma
	Wis. Shužiu Shufilu
Funds for financially poor students	– Dr. Bhavana Chauhan
Committee	– Dr. Yogesh Vadwala
Landscape Committee	– Ms. Kalpana Srivastava
	– Wis. Kaipana Silvastava
Gymnasium Committee	– Mr. Ranjit Bhagora
	 Mr. Kamlesh Panchal
	 Ms. Vijaya Agarwal
Time Table Committee	 Ms. Alpana Shah
	 Dr. Sharda Joshi
	 Dr. Nidhi Gupta
	– Ms. Shazia Sharma
Test Time Table Committee	– Ms. Alpana Shah
	– Dr. Yogesh Vadwala
Library Committee	– Ms. Minal Chauhan
	– Mr. Ishwarbhai Patel
Committee for Receiving Guests	 Dr. Sharda Joshi Ma Tanai Malanana
Grievance Cell	– Ms. Tanvi Makwana
Grievance Cen	 Dr. Bhavana Chauhan Ma Viiaua Agarwal
Women's Cell	 Ms. Vijaya Agarwal Dr. Bhayana Chauhan
women s Cen	 Dr. Bnavana Chaunan Ms. Alpana Shah
	 Ms. Alpana Shan Ms. Sushma Batra
	 Ms. Susima Bata Ms. Shazia Sharma
Academic Calendar Planning Committee	- Dr. Bhavana Chauhan
	- Ms. Alpana Shah
Research Committee	- Dr. Yogesh Vadwala
	- Dr. Nidhi Gupta
	- Ms. Kalpana Srivastava
	- Ms. Vijaya Agarwal
	J. J. J0

Student Council members 2018-19

Sr. N.	Dhara and Committee	Student In-charge
1	General Secretary	Ms. Shruti Patel
2	Geet Sangeet Nritya Dhara	Ms. Payal Meghani
3	Natya Dhara	Ms. Riya Patel
4	Gyan Dhara	Ms. Sonali Patel
5	Sarjanatmak Abhivyakti Dhara	Ms. Ayushi Yadav
6	Kala Kaushalya Dhara	Ms Krishna Patel
7	Samudayik Seva Dhara	Ms. Krishna Polara
		Ms. Isha Patel
8	NCC	Ms. Muskaan Shah
9	Khel Kud Dhara	Ms. Dipika Rathod
10	Magazine	Ms. Krishna Vyas
11	Hostel	Ms. Dipali Dhagat
12	Discipline Squad	Ms. Mansi Patel Ms. Khushi Bhatt Ms. Prexa Patel Ms. Nidhi Rabari
	Class Representatives	
13	T Y B.Sc. (FRM)	Ms. Monika Patel
14	TYB.Sc. (FN)	Ms. Uzmah Vahora
15	T Y B.Sc. (FSQC)	Ms. Anita Patel
16	TYB.Sc. (HD)	Ms. Sehzin Vhora
17	T Y B.Sc. (TC)	Ms. Hinal Mavani
18	S Y B.Sc. (FRM)	Ms. Zarna Raval
19	S Y B.Sc. (FN)	Ms. Mansi Brahmbhatt
20	S Y B.Sc. (FSQC)	Ms. Simran Kumawat
21	S Y B.Sc. (HD)	Ms. Sejal Bharwad
22	SYB.Sc. (TC)	Ms. Nishtha Dave
23	F Y B.Sc. (General)	Ms. Sonal Bharwad
24	F Y B.Sc. (FSQC)	Ms. Archi Chanchawate
	Class Representatives in Certificate Course	

25	Sports Nutrition	Ms. Anchal Prajapati
26	Interior Designing	Ms. IIIma Vahora
27	Fashion Designing	Ms.Aeram Pathan
	Others Incharges	
28	Landscape	Ms. Minal Solanki
29	Career and Placement	Ms. Shivangi Dubey
30	Computer and ICT Facility	Ms. Neha Parmar
31	Alumni Association	Ms. Zalak Patel
32	College website	Ms. Bansari Patel
33	Publicity	Ms. Dhruvi Shah
34	IQAC	Ms. Roshni Patel
35	Gymnasium	Ms. Hetvi Yagnik
36	Udisha	Ms. Yashashvi Brahmbhatt