Composition of the IQAC 2022-23

Sr.No.	Name	Category
1	Dr. Bhavana Chauhan	Chairperson
2	 Ms. Alpana Shah Dr. Nidhi Gupta Ms. Trusha Lad Ms. Shazia Sharma Ms. Vijaya Agarwal Dr. Mittal Barot Dr. Minal Chauhan Ms. Tanvi Makwana 	Teacher Representative at all level
3	Dr. S.G. PatelShri Ramesh Talati	Member from Management
4	Shri Vimal OzaShri Kamlesh Panchal	Senior Administrative Officer
5	Mrs Paresha PatelMs Rekha Emanuel	Alumni / Nominee from Local Society
6	 Dr. Namrita Kola - P.G.Dept. of Home Science Mr. Chanchlesh Parihar – Madhubhan Resort & Spa, Anand Ms. Shweta Nagar – Founder, Vitazia Wellness, Ahmedabad 	Stakeholder / Industrialist
7	Ms. Kalpana Srivastava	Coordinator